Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.021 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"falomarcdawg"
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 2006-09-08 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
01: Dave Matthews Intro > Calypso 02: I Need More Love 03: Feel Good Jam 04: Jesus Is Just Alright 05: Billie Jean 06: Diane (Summertime) 07: I Don't Know What You Come To Do
Keywords: Robert Randolph
Downloads: 1,523 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allgood Live at The Melting Point on 2010-10-16 - Allgood
Allgood 10/16/2010 The Melting Point Athens, GA 1. Ride The Bee 2. Them Changes 3. Chore Boy 4. It’s Alright 5. Ride (As Long As You Want To) 6. Semprini 7. Big Rock 8. Nickel & Dime 9. Deeper 10. Believe In My Soul 11. JBT 12. Time Is Gonna Bring Us A Change 13. Spiney Norman 14. Train Song 15. Tear's Me Up 16. Mornin’ 17. Ease On My Way 18. Waiting In Line 19. Sugar Sweet 20. Can’t Get Next To You 21...
Downloads: 1,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allgood Live at Georgia Theater on 1991-05-31 - Allgood
Set 1 1. Spiney Norman > Funky House 2. Strings 3. Chore Boy 4. Mornin' 5. Cork's Baby 6. A Song 7. Latent 8. Can't Get Next To You 9. Deadly 10. Semprini Set II - Disk 2 1. Overload 2. The Nights You're On 3. Run Like Hell 4. Monkey > Stop! Look! 5. Trilogy 6. Train Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,755 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Owsley's Golden Road on 2009-04-11 - JGB
JGB Band Owsley's Golden Road Denver, CO 2009-04-11 Set 1 1. Strugglin Man 2. They Love Each Other 3. Mission in the Rain 4. Think 5. Mystery Train 6. Money Honey Set 2 1. Catfish John 2. Evangeline 3. Senor 4. Don't Let Go 5. Sisters & Brothers -> Everybody 6. How Sweet it is to be Loved by You
Keywords: JGB; Jerry Garcia; Melvin Seals; Stu Allen; Mark Corsolini; Rob Wenig
Downloads: 1,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-06-15 - Grateful Dead
1. GDH Intro 2. SHE'S ON THE ROAD AGAIN 3. NEXT TIME YOU SEE ME 4. I KNOW YOU RIDER 5. HEY LITTLE ONE 6. COLD RAIN AND SNOW 7. KING BEE-> 8. CAUTION 9. STEALIN' 10. GDH Outro
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 3,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lakewood Amphitheater on 2001-08-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Help on the way> Viola Lee Blues> Mason's Children> Viola Lee Blues> Sugaree> Viola Lee Blues, Lovelight*, Birdsong> Chinacat> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower, Encore: Soulshine> Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,941 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Rialto Theater on 2001-02-08 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon 2-8-2001 Rialto Theater Tuscon, AZ. (SBD) CD1: 01. Are You Ready For The Country 02. The Other Side 03. Big Wheels 04. Steamboat Whistle Blues 05. Valley Of The Full Moon 06. 99 Years 07. She Caught The Katy 08. Dance On Your Head 09. Shenandoah Valley Breakdown 10. Midnight Blues 11. Livin' It High 12. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow CD2: 01. Las Vegas 02. Ride 03. You Know My Baby Will 04...
Downloads: 1,441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Bob Menke; MOTB; Louis Falanga; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 9,519 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other My Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues -> Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 4,173 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1966-12-05 - Grateful Dead
01. I Know Your Rider 02. Cold Rain and Snow 03. Cream Puff War 04. Sitting on Top of the World 05. The Same Thing 06. Stealin' 07. New Minglewood Blues 08. Your Sons and Daughters * 09. Fire in the City * * Jon Hendricks and the Warlocks
Keywords: Soundboard; Teri Kimbro; Darryl Hinko
Downloads: 7,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Melvin Seals Live at Civic Opera House on 2006-02-18 - Melvin Seals
Set I 01 Cats Under The Stars 02 Catfish John 03 Evangeline 04 Run For The Roses 05 Sitting In Limbo 06 Waiting For A Miracle 07 Mission In The Rain 08 Tangled Up In Blue 09 I'll Take A Melody 10 That's What Love Will Make You Do 11 Lucky Ol' Sun 12 Dear Prudence 13 Deal 14 Mystery Train Encore 15 Verbal Flatulations 16 Harder They Come
Keywords: Soul; R&B; Jazz
Downloads: 14,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
set 1: 01) Stranger, 02) Althea, 03) All Over Now, 04) Ramble On, 05) El Paso, 06) B. E. Women, 07) Greatest, 08) U. S. Blues set 2: 01) Truckin> 02) China Cat> I Know You Rider> 03) Woman Smarter> 04) Drumz> 05) Space 06) Dark Star> 07) Playin Reprise> 08) Dark Star> 09) Throwing Stones> 10) Touch 11) E: Lovelight
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 8,125 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Deal, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,407 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - I Need A Miracle d1t08 - Stagger Lee d1t09 - Jack Straw Set 2: d1t10 - Tuning d1t11 - Scarlet Begonias -> d1t12 - Fire On The Mountain d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - If I Had The World To Give -> d2t07 - Around And Around Encore: d2t08 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,573 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Easy To Love You*, Minglewood Blues, Althea, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Gloria Jam-> CC Rider-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d1t02 - Passenger d1t03 - Tennessee Jed d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - They Love Each Other d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> Space -> d3t04 - Black Peter -> d3t05 - Truckin' -> d3t06 - Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,971 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station *Dead left the stage for a few minutes after Sampson. FM Broadcast WNEW New York...
Keywords: Audience; Ken Flemming; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 14,437 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,644 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23 - Grateful Dead
California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,577 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 62,738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 (partial) 01. //Sugar Magnolia 02. Dark Star -> 03. St. Stephen -> 04. Not Fade Away -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight/Crowd 06. House Music (Get Together)/Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard; Chuck Reynolds
Downloads: 67,632 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-20 - Furthur
Furthur Madison Square Garden New York, New York November 20, 2010 7:30 PM Source: JWMod AKG 469>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: Section 10 Row A, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud. 3.0>CDwav>Flac16 Taped by Tony Suraci ***16 Bit Version*** Set One: Jam Help on The Way Slipknot Shakedown Street Jack Straw El Paso Wharf Rat Two Djinn Terrapin Station Set Two: The Mountain Song Dark Star The Other One St Stephen The Eleven Death Don't Have No Mercy Franklin's Tower Donor Rap Encore: One...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 24,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Crowd/tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - Eyes Of The World > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Not Fade Away > d3t04 - Wharf Rat > d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 74,845 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree